Terms of Use

Welcome to our website. By using this website you are agreeing to comply with and to be bound by the websites following terms of use. If you do not agree with any of these terms, please do not use our site. This website is owned and operated by Arla Foods Inc.

The term "Arla Foods Inc" or "us" or "we" refers to the owner of the website whose registered office is 675 Rivermede Road, Concord, Ontario L4K 2G9, Canada . The term "you" refers to the user or viewer of the website. These terms of use shall be governed in accordance with the applicable laws of the Province of Ontario.

USE OF SITE

You may use the information on this website solely for your non- commercial, personal purposes and/or to learn about Arla Foods products. No right, title or interest in any content is transferred to you through such use by you. Arla Foods reserves complete title and full property rights in all content (except in those instances where Arla Foods does not own such rights). The content of the pages of this website is for your general information and use only and it is subject to change without notice. You will use the website only for its intended purposes. Use of any materials on this website is at your own risk.

LINKS

Arla Foods has not reviewed any of the websites that are linked to our website and are not responsible for any linked sites. These links are provided solely for your convenience. We are not responsible for any of the content on these linked sites and Arla Foods does not endorse, recommend or sponsor these linked website(s). Arla Foods also does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, usefulness or existence of any content that is supplied by third parties.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

Under no circumstances will Arla Foods be liable for any damages, loss or harm whatsoever, arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on www.trestelle.ca internet site, and this shall be so whether or not such damages or injuries might be foreseeable and whether or not Arla Foods has been negligent in any way. This includes but is not limited to: damages for loss of data or profit or due to business interruption.

REPRODUCTION OF CONTENT

The content on the www.trestelle.ca website may be reproduced on one computer only solely for non-commercial, personal purposes, and you may e-mail the information to a person who you feel may be interested in the content for their non-commercial, personal purposes, provided that it is not modified and that you do not delete any trade mark, copyright and/or other legal or proprietary notices such reproduced information may not be published without the prior written permission of Arla Foods. Any other copying of this web site in whole or in part or any modification of any material on this website is prohibited and violates Arla Foods intellectual property rights.

Nothing in this website should be construed as granting any other right or license to any intellectual property of Arla Foods or any third party.

TRADEMARKS AND COPYRIGHT

In addition to the trade marks that are owned by Arla Foods and which appear on this website, other trademarks and trade names owned by third parties that relate to their brand names for their products and services are also mentioned in this website and their trademarks and trade names are owned by those respective owners.

All copyright in all materials contained on this website is owned by Arla Foods except where such copyright is owned by third parties and Arla Foods makes no claim to ownership of such third party copyright.

REVISIONS AND ERRATA

Arla Foods does not warrant that any of the materials or information on this website are accurate, complete, current or correct and it is specifically stated that information or material on this website may unintentionally contain inaccuracies or typographical errors. Arla Foods may make any changes or discontinue the website or parts of it at anytime without any notice. Arla Foods does not make any commitment to update the information.

DISCLAIMER

All content on the website appears on an as is basis without any warranties, whether expressed or implied as to the accuracy, completeness or reliability of the materials or information on this website or the fitness thereof for any purpose.

This website's Terms (as stated above) constitutes the entire agreement between the parties concerning the terms of use of this website.

Conditions d’utilisation

Bienvenue sur notre site Web. Par le fait d’employer ce site, vous acceptez de respecter les conditions d’utilisation qui suivent et d’être lié par celles-ci. Si vous n’acceptez pas ces conditions, veuillez vous abstenir d’utiliser notre site. Le site appartient à Les Aliments Arla inc. qui l’exploite.

L’appellation « Les Aliments Arla inc. » et le terme « nous » désignent le propriétaire du site Web dont le siège social est situé au 675 Rivermede Road, Concord (Ontario) L4K 2G9, Canada. Le terme « vous » se rapporte à l’utilisateur de notre site. Ces conditions d’utilisation seront régies conformément aux lois applicables de la province de l’Ontario.

UTILISATION DU SITE

Vous ne pouvez utiliser les renseignements provenant de ce site qu’à des fins non commerciales et personnelles ou pour vous informer sur les produits d’Aliments Arla. Aucun droit, titre ou intérêt relatif à quelque contenu que ce soit ne vous est concédé à la suite de votre utilisation du site. Les Aliments Arla garde le titre de propriété complet et les droits de propriété dans leur entièreté sur tout contenu, sauf dans les cas où Les Aliments Arla ne possède pas ces droits. Le contenu de ce site est offert uniquement à titre informatif et pour un usage général; il peut changer sans préavis. Vous n’utiliserez le site Web que pour ses fins prévues. L’usage de tout élément présent sur ce site est à vos propres risques.

LIENS

Les Aliments Arla n’a vérifié aucun des sites liés à son propre site et n’assume aucune responsabilité à leur égard. Ces liens vous sont donnés uniquement pour votre commodité. Nous ne saurions voir notre responsabilité engagée vis-à-vis du contenu des sites Iiés et Les Aliments Arla n’approuve pas, ne recommande pas, ni ne commandite les sites Iiés. De plus, Les Aliments Arla ne garantit pas l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité, l’utilité, ni l’existence de tout contenu fourni par des tiers.

LIMITATION DE LA RESPONSABILITÉ

En aucun cas, Les Aliments Arla ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de quelque dommage, perte ou préjudice que ce soit dû à l’utilisation ou à la non-utilisation des éléments présents sur le site www.trestelle.ca, que ces dommages ou atteintes soient prévisibles ou non et qu’il y ait eu ou non négligence de la part de Les Aliments Arla de quelque façon que ce soit. Ceci comprend, sans s’y limiter, les dommages dus à la perte de données ou de profit ou dus à une interruption d’affaires.

REPRODUCTION DE CONTENU

Le contenu du site www.trestelle.ca ne peut être reproduit qu’à des fins non commerciales et personnelles sur un seul ordinateur. Vous pouvez envoyer par courriel de l’information de notre site à une personne que vous jugez susceptible d’être intéressée, et ce, à des fins non commerciales et personnelles de sa part. Pourvu que celle-ci ne soit pas modifiée et que vous ne supprimiez pas les marques de commerce, les droits d’auteur, et/ou autres avis légaux ou avis d’exclusivité, l’information ne peut être reproduite qu’avec l’autorisation écrite préalable de Les Aliments Arla. Toute autre reproduction intégrale ou partielle de ce site Web et toute modification de tout contenu de ce site sont interdites et portent atteinte aux droits de la propriété intellectuelle de Les Aliments Arla.

Le contenu de ce site ne peut d’aucune manière être interprété comme pouvant accorder tout autre droit ou licence à l’égard de toute propriété intellectuelle de Les Aliments Arla ou de tout autre tiers.

MARQUES DE COMMERCE ET DROITS D’AUTEUR

Le site affiche, en plus des marques de commerce qui appartiennent à Les Aliments Arla, d’autres marques de commerce et noms commerciaux appartenant à des tiers, reflétant les noms de marque de leurs produits et services. Ces marques de commerce et noms de marque appartiennent aux sociétés qui en sont respectivement détentrices.

Tous les droits d’auteur relatifs à tout contenu fourni sur ce site appartiennent à Les Aliments Arla, sauf dans les cas où de tels droits d’auteur sont la propriété de tiers; Les Aliments Arla ne revendique aucun droit à l’égard des droits d’auteur de tiers.

RÉVISIONS ET ERRATA

Les Aliments Arla ne garantit pas que tout élément présent sur ce site soit exact, complet, actuel ou correct et il est spécifiquement indiqué que les renseignements ou les éléments figurant sur ce site peuvent involontairement contenir des inexactitudes ou des erreurs typographiques. Les Aliments Arla se réserve le droit de modifier ou de supprimer le site, en tout ou en partie, à tout moment sans préavis. Les Aliments Arla ne prend aucun engagement dans la mise à jour de l’information.

AVIS DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ

L’ensemble du contenu de ce site Web est fourni « tel quel » sans aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, quant à l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou la fiabilité des éléments ou de l’information sur ce site ou leur convenance à une fin particulière.

Les Conditions d’utilisation de ce site Web, telles que décrites ci-dessus, constituent la totalité de l’accord entre les parties relativement à l’utilisation du site.